Lab directors:

Dr. Awais Mehmood Kamboh – Director

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering

Email: awais.kamboh@seecs.edu.pk

Web:  http://amkamboh.seecs.nust.edu.pk/


Dr. Sajid Saleem – Co-Director

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering

Email: sajid.saleem@seecs.edu.pk

Web:  http://seecs.nust.edu.pk/faculty/sajidsaleem.html


Associated Faculty:

Dr. Khawar Khurshid

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering

Email: khawar.khurshid@seecs.edu.pk

Web: http://www.seecs.edu.pk/khawar


Dr. Ahmad Salman

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineeringg

Email: ahmad.salman@seecs.edu.pk

Web: http://seecs.nust.edu.pk/faculty/ahmadsalman.html


Ms. Maryam Saeed

Lecturer
Department of Electrical Engineering

Email: maryam.saeed@seecs.edu.pk

Web:  http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Maryam_Saeed6


Mr. Muhammad Imran Abeel

Lecturer
Department of Electrical Engineering

Email: imran.abeel@seecs.edu.pk

Research and Development Team:

Aymen Ayaz

Research Assistant
Neuro-Informatics Lab

Web:  http://pk.linkedin.com/in/aymenayaz


Sohaib Solaija

Postgraduate Student
Neuro-Informatics Lab

Raheel Asif

Postgraduate Student
Neuro-Informatics Lab

Umar Khitab

Postgraduate Student
Neuro-Informatics Lab

Previous Members:

Dr. Amir Ali Khan

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering

Email: amir.ali@seecs.edu.pk

Web:  http://seecs.nust.edu.pk/faculty/amkhan.html


Dr. Khalid Latif

Assistant Professor
Department of Computing
Email: khalid.latif@seecs.nust.edu.pk

Web: http://klatif.seecs.nust.edu.pk


Mr. Zohair Mustaqeem

Project Coordinator

Email: zohair.mustaqeem@seecs.nust.edu.pk

Web:  https://pk.linkedin.com/in/zohairmustaqeem


Sarwat Fatima

Research Assistant
Neuro-Informatics Lab

Email:  13mseesfatima@seecs.edu.pk

Web:  https://pk.linkedin.com/pub/sarwat-fatima/101/257/97


Ghina Zia

Research Assistant
Neuro-Informatics Lab

Email: ghina.zia@seecs.edu.pk

Web:  https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ghina_Zia


Saadullah Amin

Research Assistant
Neuro-Informatics Lab

Email: s.saadullah.amin@ieee.org

Web:  http://pk.linkedin.com/in/saadullahamin


Kalim Ullah

Research Assistant
Neuro-Informatics Lab

Email:  kalim.ullah@seecs.edu.pk


Syed Qasim Gilani

Research Assistant
Neuro-Informatics Lab
working on “P300 and Odd-Ball Paradigm”

Email:  ​14mseesgilani@seecs.edu.pk​


Muhammad Kamran Ayub

Research Assistant – Master Student
Neuro-Informatics Lab
working on “Heart rate estimation using EEG Signal”

Email:  14mseemayub@seecs.edu.pk​


Rushda Basir

Undergraduate Student
Neuro-Informatics Lab

Mahnoor Ajaz

Undergraduate Student
Neuro-Informatics Lab

Taimoor Tariq

Undergraduate Student
Neuro-Informatics Lab

Muhammad Hashim Satti

Undergraduate Student
Neuro-Informatics Lab

Amama Mahmood

Undergraduate Student
Neuro-Informatics Lab

Rida Zainab

Undergraduate Student
Neuro-Informatics Lab

Summaiya Irfan

Undergraduate Student
Neuro-Informatics Lab

Mona Ali Zaib

Undergraduate Student
Neuro-Informatics Lab